Soul Sensing: How to Communicate with Your Dead Loved Ones

I’m excited to share with you the publication of Soul Sensing: How to Communicate with Your Dead Loved Ones by Janice Carlson.  This is the best book on the topic to come along in decades.  It’s filled with information for you to communicate with your dead loved ones and also with historical information for those of us who like proof.  Because of Janice I have been able to talk to my dead loved ones–two legged and four legged.  Even though we have been dear friends for over 20 years she still amazes me with her gift by saying things that only I know.  Oh, and my departed loved one, of course!  Go to www.TheMedievalChronicle.com to read Janice’s article on Runes and Afterlife Communication and then visit her website at www.JaniceCarlson.com.

Take care and enjoy!
Linda, Publisher of The Medieval Chronicle

One Response to “Soul Sensing: How to Communicate with Your Dead Loved Ones”

  1. LAURI RAWLINS-BETTA Says:

    Thank you LInda for this information…glad to see that you are still BLOGGING!!!

Leave a comment